Skip to main content

The ICS Industry Advisory Board is a group of executive-level leaders who help advance the School’s research, teaching, and public service goals by strengthening its ties to industry and the community.  If you are interested in learning more about the Industry Advisory Board and how to get involved, please contact Jason King, Director of Corporate Relations.

Below is a listing of our current Advisory Board members:

Steve Acterman
Director, OPE, IT Commercial Vendor Management, Edwards Lifesciences

Sarah Ahmad
ENOVIA Software & Semiconductor Roles Portfolio Director, Dassault Systems/ Enovia

Errol Arkalic
BAI, Tech Coast Angels

Bob Carroll
CEO, Mutual

Pete Colligan

Erica Gomez
Director of Engineering, Google

Aditi Gupta
Director, Amgen

Jon Hahn
Vice President and CIO,
FFF Enterprises

Pat Helland
Software Architect, Salesforce

Patrick Jacolenne
Owner, Data Logic 360

Matthew Kjernes
Vice President, Software Architecture, CoreLogic

Ben Mui
Vice President, DirecTV

Ken Neeld
President and CEO, Delphi Display Systems

Jack Ringquist
Associate Director, USC Marshall

John Rogers
CIO, CoreLogic

Syed Samiullah
Vice President , Optum

Ian Suttle
Sr. Engineering Director, Google

Jack Tam
VP, Go To Market Tech, Intuit

Mohammed Usman
Vice President, Masimo

Keith White
CTO, Paciolan