Skip to main content

The ICS Industry Advisory Board is a group of executive-level leaders who help advance the School’s research, teaching, and public service goals by strengthening its ties to industry and the community.  If you are interested in learning more about the Industry Advisory Board and how to get involved, please contact Jason King, Director of Corporate Relations.

Below is a listing of our current Advisory Board members:

Steve Acterman
Director, OPE, IT Commercial Vendor Management, Edwards Lifesciences

Anthony D Agostino
Engineering Director,
Northrop Grumman Space Systems

Sarah Ahmad
ENOVIA Software & Semiconductor Roles Portfolio Director, Dassault Systems/ Enovia

Pete Colligan

Aditi Gupta
Director, Amgen

Jon Hahn
Vice President and CIO,
FFF Enterprises

Matthew Kjernes
Vice President, Software Architecture, CoreLogic

Ken Neeld
President and CEO, Delphi Display Systems

DJ Nguyen
Director, Global Engineering,
ASSA ABLOY, Americas Residential

Jack Ringquist
Associate Director, USC Marshall

Jose Romero
Associate Director of Engineering,
Raytheon Technologies

Syed Samiullah
Vice President , Optum

Jack Tam
VP, Go To Market Tech, Intuit

Rosa Thomas
Sr. Sw Development Manager,
Amazon Web Services

Keith White
CTO, Paciolan

Skip to content